Contact Us
not found    Please refresh Captcha Code before enter.

National Human Rights Commission

Manav Adhikar Bhawan Block-C, GPO Complex, INA, New Delhi,
DELHI - 110023

For Complaints :
Telephone No. :   011-24651330
Fax No. 24651332

NamePost/Work AllocationRoom NoTelephone NoEmail ID
Shri Jaideep Govind, IASSecretary General Chief Executive Officer of the Commission11091-11-24663211,
Shri Prabhat Kumar,IPSDirector General (Investigation)20391-11-24663215 ,
Shri Surajit DeyRegistrar (Law)21291-11-24663213,
-Joint Secretary (T & R) Matters related to Establishment, Accounts, Training, Research and Computerisation40891-11-24663220,
NAJoint Secretary Matters related to General Administration, Coordination, Media and Communication, Research, Publications and
PA to JS (P & A)PA to Joint Secretary (P & A)21091-11-24663269, 91-11-24663270NA
PA to DirectorPA to Director41391-11-24663282NA
Shri Sanjay KumarUnder Secretary (Estt.)
Shri Yad Ram BalotiaSection Officer (Estt.)40591-11-24663298NA
Shri D.M. TripathyUnder Secretary (Coord.) Coordination Work & International